Meet Your New Committee Members!

The club held AGM last week was a huge success, with a large amount of members attending and a new look committee for 2019 formed, which we are delighted to introduce you to:

President - Hayley Kroon
Vice President - Maddie Duffield
Secretary - Jasmin Garner
Treasurer - Emma Robinson 
Merchandise Officer - Hayley Kroon
Coaches and Player's Liaison - Molly McKenzie
Umpire Coordinator - Maddie Duffield
Sponsorship and Fundraising Liaison - Jacinta D'Arrigo
Social Committee - Maggie Armfield, Molly McKenzie, Bianca Hackman and Tia-Jayne Gredig
General Committee - Hannah Kingisepp, Lucy Davis, Sophie Caon, Coco Jian, Suzanne Jones, Anneliese Pedler and Rochelle Schlank

The new committee is looking forward to further developing our club and another successful year in 2019. Go Blacks!