Join AUNC

2018 Winter Season

Trials

To register for the 2018 winter season, please complete the registration form via the link below by Friday 23rd February, 2018.

A non-refundable $50 trial fee is required to be paid before the first trial, on Monday 26th February, 2018. This fee will be deducted from your season fees and will only be refunded if you are not selected in a team.

All trials are held on the outside courts at Priceline Stadium. Please check in with club reps in the foyer as you arrive.

It is important that you attend as many trials as you can (preferably all of them) to ensure you are graded correctly. Trials are being held from 6.30pm on the following days:

  • Monday, 26th February 2018
  • Thursday, 1st March 2018
  • Monday, 5th March 2018

 

pre season fitness

Pre Season fitness will begin on Thursday 8th February. These sessions are mandatory and complimentary for all girls trialling. If you have a friend that would also like to attend these sessions but isn't trialling, we would love for them to join us for a small fee of $5 per session. This can be paid in cash on the night although bookings are essential by contacting Hannah at netball@theblacks.com.au.

Pre season fitness sessions are being held at Priceline Stadium from 6.30pm on the following days:

  • Thursday, 8th February 2018
  • Thursday, 15th February 2018
  • Thursday, 22nd February 2018

 

Training

Compulsory trainings are held on Thursday nights at Priceline Stadium between 6.30-8.00 or 7.30-9.00pm, depending on what team you're selected in.

Trainings will commence on Thursday 8th March.

 

games

Games are held at Priceline Stadium on Saturdays at 2.00pm or 3.30pm (alternating weekly). Games commence on Saturday 14th April and run through to the grand final on Saturday 22nd September. Please note there are some weekends throughout the season when no games are scheduled.

Have more questions? View our FAQ.